Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Zambrano

Maria Zambrano

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Zambrano
"Very helpful and great customer service. Always deal with Lila she is very knowledgeable I highly recommend her for your State Farm Ins."
Profile photo of Miguel Chavarria

Miguel Chavarria

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Chavarria
"I have had good experiences using Mr Bill Klinowski as my State Farm agent. The office staff is always nice, helpful and attentive and they have always resolved all my needs. I recommend going to them if you're looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of German G Valdez

German G Valdez

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by German G Valdez
"They have been a client of state farm for many years, and today I decided to change agents, where they treat me like at home and thanks to the kindness and experience of Adiainez Santiago I did not hesitate to do so, the customer service she has is the best thousand thank you"
Profile photo of Olga Cahue

Olga Cahue

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Cahue
"I like state farm good service they always answer the questions it doesn't matter how many you have."
Profile photo of josh serrano

josh serrano

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh serrano
"Great customer service on the phone but especially in person. The reps here treat you like family and always greet you with a big smile. My family has been doing business with them for years now and will continue to do so due to how great they are but also how helpful they have been to us."
Profile photo of Aracely Galloza

Aracely Galloza

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aracely Galloza
"I have my policies at this agency. The staff is amazing and so helpful."
Profile photo of Gabriela Santillan

Gabriela Santillan

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Santillan
"Lila is amazing!!!! We love this office… Will recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Arlene Serrano

Arlene Serrano

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Serrano
"Nancy B. provides excellent customer service. She makes sure I understand my policy and answers all of my questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of Iris Alvarado

Iris Alvarado

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Alvarado
"The customer service is great. Lila is always very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Sal Arreola

Sal Arreola

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sal Arreola
"I’ve been Insured with Bill for a very long time. Never had any issues. Bill is a great agent and his staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I usually work with Lila, she’s great to work with."
Profile photo of aaron guerrero

aaron guerrero

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aaron guerrero
"Awesome people to deal with specially Diany, she is the best! Always so helpful since day one and will always get you the best rate on coverage. Don’t hesitate on giving them a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Santi ElBandido

Santi ElBandido

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santi ElBandido
"Adiainez Santiago helped me with any questions or concerns. She was informative from the start, Very professional, respectful and is very pleasant every time we speak."
Profile photo of B K

B K

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by B K
"Amazing service!! Friendly, helpful, and welcoming staff will take great care of you. Can’t recommend this place enough, have all my insurance with them and will never leave"
Profile photo of Danielle Johnson

Danielle Johnson

December 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Danielle Johnson
"Nancy is THE MOST UNPROFESSIONAL PERSON I HAVE SPOKEN over the phone with in a long time, she is not helpful, she is very much rude and she hung up the phone on me, she should not be working in customer service with an attitude like hers. :-("
Profile photo of Fausto Just the Best

Fausto Just the Best

November 27, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Fausto Just the Best
"Called and asked for a quote never received the call back. And this after I was told will call you right back"
Profile photo of Steve Gama

Steve Gama

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Gama
"Very responsive to all my questions! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Venecia Tellez

Venecia Tellez

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Venecia Tellez
"I recieved the best quote around for our home and vehicle insurance. Nancy and diany were very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of kyle kuby

kyle kuby

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kyle kuby
"Excellent customer service and overall product offerings, would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Eva M. Pineda

Eva M. Pineda

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eva M. Pineda
"Thank you for your service Nancy. Always so kind and courteous."
Profile photo of ari

ari

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ari
"Great Agency!!"
Profile photo of ida gallegos

ida gallegos

January 16, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by ida gallegos
"Very happy with this office there customer service is outstanding. Highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs. I guarantee you will be as satisfied as I am."
Profile photo of Ayleen the gamer 12222

Ayleen the gamer 12222

January 16, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Ayleen the gamer 12222
"Great service and very nice employees. I recommend this office for all your insurance needs. You will be as satisfied as I am with the excellent service they provide."
Profile photo of Melissa Talavera

Melissa Talavera

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Talavera
"Great customer service,definitely there when you need them. Best bundle prices for my cars and house."
Profile photo of Saray Ramirez

Saray Ramirez

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Saray Ramirez
"I recommend this office for your insurance LOVE THE STUFF friendly great item polite and caring.."
Profile photo of Jose Barrera

Jose Barrera

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Barrera
"Very great office. Whether through phone call or in person the staff is very kind and helpful. I'd recommend this office to anyone"