Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Klinowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Klinowski

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

B K

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!! Friendly, helpful, and welcoming staff will take great care of you. Can’t recommend this place enough, have all my insurance with them and will never leave"

Danielle Johnson

December 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"Nancy is THE MOST UNPROFESSIONAL PERSON I HAVE SPOKEN over the phone with in a long time, she is not helpful, she is very much rude and she hung up the phone on me, she should not be working in customer service with an attitude like hers. :-("

Fausto Just the Best

November 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"Called and asked for a quote never received the call back. And this after I was told will call you right back"

Steve Gama

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to all my questions! Highly recommend!"

Venecia Tellez

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recieved the best quote around for our home and vehicle insurance. Nancy and diany were very helpful and professional!"

Sarai Lopez

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the service. The Klinowski girls really know their stuff. Best office in Chicago!!!"

kyle kuby

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and overall product offerings, would highly recommend."

Aerin Kwant

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office, very clean. All the staff very friendly"

Irving Roman

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"My fiancé and I currently visited the State Farm Ins Agcy Inc and Angelica(Account Representative) was amazingly helpful and gave us an amazing quote. The staff is friendly super knowledgeable and I would highly recommend it to our friends and family. My fiancé and I are super happy we join the Bill Klinowski State Farm Family!!!! Sure better than our old insurance provider."

Eva M. Pineda

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your service Nancy. Always so kind and courteous."

ari

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agency!!"

ida gallegos

January 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very happy with this office there customer service is outstanding. Highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs. I guarantee you will be as satisfied as I am."

Ayleen the gamer 12222

January 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great service and very nice employees. I recommend this office for all your insurance needs. You will be as satisfied as I am with the excellent service they provide."

Melissa Talavera

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service,definitely there when you need them. Best bundle prices for my cars and house."

Saray Ramirez

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recommend this office for your insurance LOVE THE STUFF friendly great item polite and caring.."

Jose Barrera

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very great office. Whether through phone call or in person the staff is very kind and helpful. I'd recommend this office to anyone"

Luciano Martinez

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"👍👏"

blanca Aburto

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and good customer service I recommend state farm to everyone."

Marcial Nieto

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your service and thanks for accepting me I am happy (Original) Gracias por su servicio y gracias por aceptarme estoy contento"

Elena Rodriguez

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Bill and his entire staff has been superb. Highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs. I guarantee you will be as satisfied as I am with the excellent service they provide."

Tracy Elizzar

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"My parents chose Bill for their home and car insurance many years ago. Once I started driving and was also insured I knew the reason why! They treat you like family, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and they get back to you right away. Jane , Nancy and the rest of the staff always give great customer service."

Nina Klinowski

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill and his staff are always so helpful."

Mariah Calzada

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency, very professional & helpful with all Insurance needs!"

Mariam Sharawi

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people!"

Eduardo Channel

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and nice people, always willing to help with all your questions, I have home, Auto and life insurance you can't beat the price and quality of the service."